American War of 1812

Back to Previous Page

Click on a thumbnail for an enlarged view.
Battles in 1812:
USS Constitution USS Wasp Fort Dearborn Queenston Heights
Battles in 1813:
Frenchtown USS Hornet Light Artillery York
Fort Mims USS Enterprise Lake Eire Thames
Battles in 1814:
Horseshoe Bend Chippewa Fort Erie White House
Washington City Plattsburgh North Point Fort McHenry
Battles in 1815:
New Orleans New Orleans New Orleans USS Constitution

© Page Publisher: Duane R. Hurst